Connect with us


I-Ball: Alcorn State celebrates title

Alcorn State celebrates the title

Alcorn State claimed the 2020 I-Ball Championship with a 23-19 victory against Tulane.

Players for Alcorn State’s Championship Team included Josh Eldred, Casey Miller, Nolan Crail and Seth Gilroy. Miller led Alcorn State in scoring in the Championship Game.

Alcorn State advanced to the Championship Game with an 18-14 victory against Indiana.
Tulane knocked off Syracuse 21-18 to reach the Championship.


GIRLS GOLF: Penn places second at the NorthWood Invite. Top 3: 1. NorthWood 332, 2. PENN 335, 3. Warsaw 377. PENN: Delaney Wade 73 (2nd), Gillian Lippert 87, Meghan Mounts 85, Kenna Kelsey 91, Jill Daniels 97.…

All Team Rosters

More in i-Ball