Connect with us

Penn Girls Soccer (Varsity)

Roster

Tuesday, Aug. 17: PENN 1, Carroll 1.

Friday, Aug. 20: PENN 6, Northridge 0.

Saturday, Aug. 21: PENN 3, Valparaiso 1.

Saturday, Aug. 21: Homestead 2, PENN 0.

Tuesday, Aug. 24: PENN 3, Concord 0.

Saturday, Aug. 28: PENN 6, Munster 1.

Tuesday, Aug. 31: PENN 1, Marian 1 (Penn wins 4-2 on Penalty Kicks).

Friday, Sept. 3: Zionsville 3, PENN 1.

Saturday, Sept. 4: Louisville Assumption 3, PENN 2.

Wednesday, Sept. 8: PENN 4, Elkhart 1.

Tuesday, Sept. 14: PENN 0, South Bend Adams 0 (Penn wins shootout 5-4).

Thursday, Sept. 16: PENN 2, Warsaw 1.

Saturday, Sept. 18: Homestead 5, PENN 1.

Saturday, Sept. 18: PENN 6, Canterbury 2.

Wednesday, Sept. 22: South Bend St. Joseph 3, PENN 0.

Saturday, Sept. 25, Zionsville 4, PENN 0.

Saturday, Sept. 25: Guerin Catholic 1, PENN 0.

Thursday, Oct. 7: PENN 3, Concord 0.

Saturday, Oct. 9: PENN 4, Goshen 0.

Saturday, Oct. 16: South Bend St. Joseph 4, PENN 0.

Events

October 4, 2022
7:00 pm
Penn Kingsmen Girls Soccer
St. Joseph (St. Patrick's County Park)
N/A

Girls Soccer: Penn at Sectional