Connect with us

Penn Boys XC (Varsity)

Roster 

Saturday, Aug. 21 (9-10 race): PENN first at NIC Stomp.

Saturday, Aug. 21 (11-12 race): PENN first at NIC Stomp.

Saturday, Aug. 28: PENN first at Penn Invite.

Saturday, Sept. 4: PENN first at Manchester Invite.

Saturday, Sept. 11: PENN fourth at Wildcat Classic.

Saturday, Sept. 18: PENN 10th at New Prairie Invite.

Saturday, Sept. 25: PENN fourth at New Haven Invite.

Saturday, Oct. 2: PENN first at Northern Indiana Conference meet.

Saturday, Oct. 9: PENN first at Sectional.

Saturday, Oct. 16: PENN third at Regional.

Saturday, Oct. 23: PENN sixth at Semi-state.

Saturday, Oct. 30: PENN 17th at State.

Events

October 8, 2022
1:00 pm
Penn Kingsmen Boys XC
Erskine Golf Course
N/A

Boys/Girls XC: Penn at IHSAA Sectional

October 15, 2022
10:30 am
Penn Kingsmen Boys XC
Ox Bow Park
N/A

Boys/Girls XC: Penn at IHSAA Regional

October 22, 2022
10:30 am
Penn Kingsmen Boys XC
XC Semi-state Huntington University
N/A

Boys/Girls XC: Penn at IHSAA Semi-state

October 29, 2022
1:00 pm
Penn Kingsmen Boys XC
XC State Championship Terre Haute
N/A

Boys/Girls XC: Penn at IHSAA State Championships