Connect with us

Penn Boys Tennis (Varsity)

Roster

Thursday, Aug. 19: PENN 5, Warsaw 0.

Saturday, Aug. 21: PENN 3, Crown Point 2.

Saturday, Aug. 21: Northridge 3, PENN 2.

Saturday, Aug. 21: PENN 5, Marion 0.

Thursday, Aug. 26: PENN 5, Valparaiso 0.

Friday, Aug. 27: PENN 5, Elkhart 0.

Monday, Aug. 30: PENN 5, Jimtown 0.

Tuesday, Aug. 31: PENN 4, South Bend Adams 1.

Saturday, Sept. 4: Munster 5, PENN 0; Culver Academies 5, PENN 0; West Lafayette 5, PENN 0.

Wednesday, Sept. 8: PENN 4, NorthWood 1.

Thursday, Sept. 9: South Bend St. Joseph 4, PENN 1.

Saturday, Sept. 11: Bremen 4, PENN 1.

Saturday, Sept. 11: Concord 3, PENN 2.

Tuesday, Sept. 15: PENN third at NIC Tournament.

Saturday, Sept. 18: PENN places 6th at Homestead Invite.

Wednesday, Sept. 29: PENN 5, Marian 0.

Thursday, Sept. 30: PENN 4, South Bend Adams 1

Wednesday, Oct. 6: PENN 4, LaPorte 1

Thursday, Oct. 7: South Bend St. Joseph 5, PENN 0

 

 

Events

October 5, 2022
5:15 pm
Penn Kingsmen Boys Tennis
LaPorte Tennis Center
N/A

Boys Tennis: Penn at Regional

October 4, 2022
5:15 pm
Penn Kingsmen Boys Tennis
LaPorte Tennis Center
N/A

Boys Tennis: Penn at Regional