Connect with us

Penn Boys Soccer (Varsity)

Roster

RESULTS

Saturday, Aug. 14: PENN 2, Homestead 0

Tuesday, Aug. 17: Northridge 3, PENN 2

Saturday, Aug. 21: PENN 3, Munster 2

Thursday, Aug. 26: PENN 3, Concord 1.

Saturday, Aug. 28: PENN 4, Lake Central 0.

Monday, Aug. 30: PENN 1, Chesterton 1.

Thursday, Sept. 2: PENN 5, Marian 1.

Thursday, Sept. 9: PENN 4, Warsaw 1.

Saturday, Sept. 11: PENN 3, Carroll 1.

Saturday, Sept. 11: PENN 3, Crown Point 1.

Monday, Sept. 13: PENN 6, Elkhart 1.

Wednesday, Sept. 15: PENN 4, South Bend Adams 0.

Thursday, Sept. 23: South Bend St. Joseph 2, PENN 1.

Saturday, Sept. 25: PENN 2, Columbus North 0.

Saturday, Sept. 25: PENN 2, Fishers 2.

Monday, Oct. 4: PENN 3, Northridge 1.

Wednesday, Oct. 6: PENN 4, Goshen 1.

Saturday, Oct. 9: Elkhart 1, PENN 1 (Elkhart wins on penalty kicks).

 

Events

October 4, 2022
6:00 pm
Penn Kingsmen Boys Soccer
School Field Football
N/A

Boys Soccer: Penn at Sectional